Alpha Chi Omega Zeta Eta Chapter
HomeAbout UsExec BoardSistersInvolvementRecruitmentPhotosAlumnaeParentsSisters Only

lyre clip Executive Board

 

President

Anna Kosters

akosters@bradley.edu

VP - CRS

Jess Evans

jlevans@bradley.edu

VP - Finance

Angela Denker

adenker@bradley.edu

VP - Fraternity Relations

Jenell Horvatin

jhorvatin@bradley.edu

VP - Education

Kristen Troemner

ktroemner@bradley.edu

VP - Communications

Tiffany Samson

tsamson@bradley.edu

VP - Membership Development

Jaime Kirby

gymnststar85@aol.com

VP - Recruitment

Lynsy Karrick lynsyrenay@yahoo.com

VP - Risk Management

Sam Hoving

shoving@bradley.edu

VP - Intellectual Development

Laura Peterson

blueyedchic31@hotmail.com
Panhellenic Delegate Heather Frye wl_chaser@yahoo.com

 

Alpha Chi Omega
National Website

Bradley University
Panhellenic Council
Website

ax footer
Contact Us

Home | News | Calendar | House Tour | About Us |
AX History
| ZH History | Symbols | Fast Facts |
Exec Board | Sisters | Involvement | Orgs/Clubs | Awards

Feature Spotlight | Recruitment | Membership Criteria | COR Events | Photos | Alumnae | Famous AXs | ZH Alumnae | Parents | Parents Club | Wish List | Sisters Only

Webmaster: Tiffany Samson
Last updated: December 2005